Prepper Tips



#bugoutbag #gerhomebag #hiking

Product Links below:
Jogalite Wide Leg Band 1.5 Inches https://www.rei.com/product/543017/jogalite-wide-leg-band-15-inches
VETERAN Glow in The Dark Ranger Pace Count Beads https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B07CZBK4KC/ref=ox_sc_saved_title_6?smid=A2RW3NJ0A8C4ZL&psc=1
Motorola T600 Talkabout Radio https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01DM7AKOI/ref=ox_sc_act_title_4?smid=ATVPDKIKX0DER&psc=1
Streamlight 88061 ProTac 1L-1AA 350-Lumen Dual Fuel Professional Tactical Light https://www.amazon.com/Streamlight-88061-ProTac-Professional-Tactical/dp/B01G75P1SC/ref=sr_1_1?crid=1DAEAQVLKGWM7&dchild=1&keywords=streamlight+protac+1l-1aa&qid=1612209224&sprefix=streamlight+protac+1%2Caps%2C363&sr=8-1
SABRE RED Tactical Pepper Gel with Belt Holster https://www.amazon.com/SABRE-Red-Pepper-Gel-Strength/dp/B004NKSPR8/ref=sr_1_2?crid=17N3R1CK5EFMW&dchild=1&keywords=sabre+red+pepper+gel&qid=1612209291&sprefix=sabre+%2Caps%2C1578&sr=8-2

Navigation Pouch:
Condor Outdoor 4 x 4 Utility Pouch https://www.amazon.com/Condor-Outdoor-SG_B00BEWSY2E_US-MA77-Black/dp/B00BEWSY2E/ref=sr_1_33?dchild=1&keywords=condor%2Bdevice%2Bpouch&qid=1612208923&sr=8-33&th=1
Suunto MC-2G Navigator Compass https://www.rei.com/product/652898/suunto-mc-2g-navigator-compass
Bushnell Powerview Compact Folding Roof Binocular Prism (8×21) https://www.amazon.com/Bushnell-Powerview-Compact-Folding-Binocular/dp/B00004SABB/ref=sr_1_3?crid=3KLJ24EDSU0AA&dchild=1&keywords=bushnell%2B8x21%2Bcompact%2Bbinoculars&qid=1612208529&sprefix=bushnell%2B8x21%2Caps%2C254&sr=8-3&th=1&psc=1
MapTools Pocket Sized UTM Slot Tool Rectangular https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B005CS2EW2/ref=ppx_yo_dt_b_asin_title_o05_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1
Listo 1620 – Box of 12 – ASSORTED COLORS – China Markers/Grease Pencils/China Marking/Pencils/Wax Pencils https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B008YKWO2U/ref=ppx_yo_dt_b_asin_title_o01_s01?ie=UTF8&psc=1
Browning Model 0082 – Appears to be discontinued
Bic Lighter

Inside Bag:
REI Co-op Multi Towel Lite – Small https://www.rei.com/product/161673/rei-co-op-multi-towel-lite-small
humangear GoBites Uno Spork https://www.rei.com/product/131279/humangear-gobites-uno-spork
HotHands Toe, Hand, & Body Warmer Variety Pack https://www.amazon.com/HotHands-Hand-Body-Warmer-Variety/dp/B004R1J464/ref=sr_1_7?dchild=1&keywords=hot+hands&qid=1612209929&sr=8-7
Emergency Mylar Thermal Blankets

Sawyer Products MINI Water Filtration System https://www.amazon.com/Sawyer-Products-SP128-Filtration-System/dp/B00FA2RLX2/ref=sr_1_6?crid=XNHINOUVC46C&dchild=1&keywords=sawyer+water+filter&qid=1612209982&sprefix=sawyer%2Caps%2C573&sr=8-6

Rope Bag:
Sea to Summit Ultra-Sil Dry Sack x 1 https://www.rei.com/product/777725/sea-to-summit-ultra-sil-dry-sack
Black Diamond 18mm wide 240mm Slings x 3 https://www.rei.com/product/191859/black-diamond-18-mm-nylon-runner

Metolius 18mm wide 60mm Slings x 2 https://www.rei.com/product/755451/metolius-18mm-nylon-sling
PMI 8mm Accessory Cord, 25m/82ft https://www.rei.com/product/716227/pmi-accessory-cord-8-mm
Black Diamond RockLock Screwgate Carabiner x 3 https://www.rei.com/product/169032/black-diamond-rocklock-screwgate-carabiner
Petzl William Screw Lock Carabiner x 2 https://www.rei.com/product/100208/petzl-william-screw-lock-carabiner
Black Diamond RockLock Twistlock Carabiner https://www.rei.com/product/169033/black-diamond-rocklock-twistlock-carabiner

View original video here

Add Comment

Are Dalstrong Knives Overhyped? Dalstrong Shogun Series X Knife Review
Wilderness Survival Gear: 5 Budget Bundles Under $150
The 13-Step Path to Becoming a Better Survivalist
Here’s How You Build an Altoids Tin Survival Kit to
Mr. Prepper – Perfect Start
Prepping Food for SHTF
No Preview
PREPPER TIPS: Emergency Preparedness in a Nutshell
How to Start Meal Prepping (Beginner’s Guide)
Top 10 Survival, Bushcraft, Hiking, and Outdoor Apps!
Adventure Medical Kits – Survive Outdoors Longer
Fire Lite Kit
Testing our 72 Hr Survival Kits While Camping in Crazy
The Most EFFECTIVE Self Defense Takedown!!
Road Fight With Commando || Self Defence
Self Defense Tips: Gear – Training with Firearm Laser Devices
Secret Wing Chun self-defense tips
The Prepper’s Garden – 1 – How and Why to Grow Veggies, Celery Guide
25 Edible Plants, Fruits and Trees for Wilderness Survival
City/Prepper garden weekly update **PLUS** gardening tips
Survivalist Garden – Building Barrel Root Cellars For Preserving Food
The Prepper’s Garden – 1 – How and Why to Grow Veggies, Celery Guide
The Most EFFECTIVE Self Defense Takedown!!
Top 10 Survival, Bushcraft, Hiking, and Outdoor Apps!
Mr. Prepper – Perfect Start
No Preview

Food Kits

No Preview

Water Storage

No Preview

Camping Cooking

No Preview

Tents